Golden Advice Series 8 - The Muslim Home

Sold out

Hardback: 112 Pages
Published: Sept. 2007

The Golden Advice Series is a response to the obligation of giving naseehah and its obvious need in our ummah at the present time. This series focuses on the naseehah to the believers from the Glorious Qur'an and the Sunnah of the Prophet Muhammad (sallallaahu 'alayhi wa sallam). These advice ranges from tawheed (worshipping Allah alone) to morals and issues of business transactions. Each of the books comes in an easy-to-read size but the contents are highly beneficial, bi ithni'llah!

Good for teaching children (5-12)
Excellent reading for those 12+

Title in the Golden Series
1. The Concise Legacy
2. O My Sons! (The Advice of Luqman)
3. Do Not Become Angry
4. Guard the Tongue
5. Be Patient and Paradise will be Yours
6. Rizq and Lawful Earning
7. Do Not Be Envious
8. The Muslim Home
9. O Young Man
10. Be Steadfast

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed