Knowing Allaah's Prophets and Messengers

Sold out

Author: Muhammad al-Jibaly
Paperback: 109 Pages
Published: 2002

The Eemaan Made Easy (Part 1 - Part 6), al-Jibaly
This simplified series of books dealing with the fundamental Islamic beliefs. The material is well founded on authentic Proofs from the Qur'aan and Sunnah. The books are written in easy language, making them accessible to individuals with limited vocabulary.

Series covers the six pillars of Emaan and related subject as follow:
Knowing Allaah
Knowing the Angels
Knowing Allaah's Book & the Qur'aan
Knowing Allaah's Prophets & Messengers
Knowing The Last Day
Believing in Allah's Decree, Qadar

Each book is structured into chapters, sections and subsections to organize learning and facilitate grasping the concepts by elementary-level readers. Furthermore, each chapter includes exercises to review and emphasize the concepts. All of this makes the Eemaan Made Easy series a valuable source of reliable study material for schools and individuals.

Books 1 through 5 employ easy language and simplified concepts, making them suitable for students in lower school levels and reasders with limited vocabulary.

Book 6, however is aimed toward high school students and regular readers.It employs standard language and conceptual approach, and is supplemented with many diagrams and tables, making it an excellent reference for understanding the intricate issue of Qadar

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed